my feeling on you


Today, I am not so fine. I have so many problems. I knew that there will be a solution for it.

So, what is the relationship between my feeling on you and the problems of mine? Of course..it has a relationship coz when I was thinking about my problem, there were any words that arouse from my heart. Here it is….

My Love
My true love is as cuddly as a teddy bear,
and so precious that I won’t share.
My true love is as fashionable as a peacock,
someone to easily pick out in a flock.
My true love is as protective as a mama bear.
Anyone that tries to hurt me better have a good prayer!
My true love is as sweet as honey,
with jokes and comments that are hilariously funny!
My true love is one of a kind,
and I thank God that my true love is mine!

ciaooooooo….

Leave a Reply

