Be in patience


Some people know about the patience, but a few of them do not want to accept it as the part of their life. For example, when she got a terrible, she would say that it is just an examination from “God”. But,when she got this for many times, she would say that it must be cruel.

As the human being, I often feel this and couldn’t say anything. Sometimes I say that it just an obstacle, in another time I would say that it is really an examination from God.

Dear Readers….

I felt happy because I could share my feeling by this blog. Actually, I have a problem that I think so hard to solve it.  Honestly, it was my fault also.

 

 

Leave a Reply

